1st XI Fixtures & Results
ESCA Division 1

(best viewed in desktop mode)
Date
Sat 27 Apr '19
 

Sat 04 May '19
 


Sat 11 May '19
 


Sun 19 May '19
 

Sat 25 May '19

 
Sat 01 Jun '19

 
Sat 08 Jun '19

 
Sat 15 Jun '19

 
Sat 22 Jun '19

 
Sat 29 Jun '19

 
Sat 06 Jul '19

 
Sat 13 Jul '19

 
Sat 20 Jul '19

 
Sat 27 Jul '19

 
Sat 03 Aug '19

 
Sat 10 Aug '19

 
Sat 17 Aug '19

 
Sat 24 Aug '19





Opposition
Gala
 

Clackmannan


 
Watsonians 2


 
RHC 2

 
Linlithgow

 
Edinburgh 2

 
Musselburgh

 
Livingston

 
Stewart's Melville

 
Gala

 
Clackmannan

 
Watsonians 2

 
RHC 2

 
Linlithgow

 
Edinburgh 2

 
Musselburgh

 
Livingston

 
Stewart's Melville

Ground
Cavalry Park
 

The Arns

 

Cavalry Park


 
Barnton

 
Cavalry Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Lewisvale

 
Cavalry Park

 
Inverleith

 
Meigle Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Myreside

 
Cavalry Park

 
Boghall

 
Campbell Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Dresselrigg

 
Cavalry Park

Result
Lost by 9 runs
(on ELC method)
 
Won by 8 wickets

 

Won by 27 runs

 

Won by 132 runs

 
Abandoned - Rain

 
Cancelled - Rain


Cancelled - Rain


Cancelled - unfit pitch
Top Performances
V Jalagandeeswaran 67*
S Joy 5-24
 
T Parnell 3-21, D Sardesai 2-11, S Dyer 2-24
P Keogh 60, V Jalagandeeswaran 27*,
B Duerden 24
 
S Dyer 26, V Jalagandeeswaran 25,
S Panchal 20
S Panchal 3-12, C Kelly 2-10, P Keogh 2-21
 
T Parnell 45*, R Fourie 27, G Bevan 25*
D Sardesai 5-4, S Dyer 4-12
 
B Duerden 18*

Current League Standings