2nd XI Fixtures & Results
ESCA Division 3

(best viewed in desktop mode)
Date
Sat 27 Apr '19
 


Sat 04 May '19
 



Sat 11 May '19
 


Sun 19 May '19
 


Sat 25 May '19


 
Sat 01 Jun '19


 
Sat 08 Jun '19

 
Sat 15 Jun '19

 
Sat 22 Jun '19

 
Sat 29 Jun '19

 
Sat 06 Jul '19

 

Sat 13 Jul '19

 

Sat 20 Jul '19

 
Sat 27 Jul '19

 
Sat 03 Aug '19

 

Sat 10 Aug '19

 
Sat 17 Aug '19

 
Sat 24 Aug '19





Opposition
Selkirk

 
Tranent & PV

 

St Boswells

 
MDAFS 2

 
Grange 3

 

Leith FAB

 

Dunbar

 
Haddington

 
Heriots 3

 
Selkirk

 
Tranent & PV


 
St Boswells


 
MDAFS 2

 
Grange 3

 
Leith FAB

 

Dunbar

 
Haddington

 
Heriots 3

Ground
Philiphaugh

 
Cavalry Park

 

The Green

 
Cavalry Park

 
Portgower Place


 
Leith Links

 

Cavalry Park

 
Neilsen Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Polwarth Oval


 
Cavalry Park

 

Roseburn


Cavalry Park

 
Cavalry Park


 
Winterfield Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Goldenacre


Result
Won by 31runs
 


Won by 79 runs

 

Lost by 6 wickets

 
Lost by 47 runs

 
Lost by 7 wickets

 

Lost by 8 runs


 
Cancelled - Rain


Lost by 4 wickets


​Won by 36 runs


Lost by 7 runs
(ELC Method)

Won by 35 runs



​Won by 14 runs



Cancelled - Rain


Cancelled - Rain


Won by 6 runs



Cancelled - Rain


Lost by 7 wickets


Lost by 8 wickets


Top Performances
P Bruell 64*, P Pant 20, H Ramachandra 19
D Prakash 3-19, M Bangar 2-13, T Deb 2-24
 
N Granger 56*, M Bangar 37*, R Sachdeva 26
M Ahmed 3-18, T Deb 3-23, M Bangar 2-12, R Fourie 2-18
 
C Dalton 24
R Thomas 3-17
 
S Clayton 2-35
N Chetty 33, H Kode 26, P Bruell 24
 
H Ramachandra 36, N Granger 34*,

A Sheikh 34, H Kode 25
  


M Bangar 3-27, P Keogh 3-30, S Venter 2-31
J Shah 62, P Keogh 43, H Kode 25,

M Bangar 23*




W Collier 66, R Thomas 19
M Ahmed 2-3

H Ramachandra 36, C van Jaarsveld 34
H Ramachandra 3-22, N Granger 2-25

G Thomson 63*, 
S Clayton 3-17, M Ahmed 2-35

G Thomson 30, S Venter 28
H Ramachandra 3-23, S Venter 2-6, 
M Ahmed 2-9, T Deb 2-19

P Pant 51, H Ramachandra 42,
C van Jaarsveld 23
H Kode 4-11, A Hall 3-23







G Thomson 40, H Ramachandra 20
D Prakash 4-17, H Ramachandra 2-3,
H Kode 2-21, M Bangar 2-24




G Thomson 44
A Hall 2-15, N Granger 1-33

M Ahmed 30, G Thomson 24
S Venter 1-25, D Prakash 1-29


Current League Standings