3rd XI Fixtures & Results
ESCA Division 6

(best viewed in desktop mode)
Date
Sat 27 Apr '19
 


Sat 04 May '19
 



Sat 11 May '19
 


Sun 19 May '19
 


Sat 25 May '19

 
Sat 01 Jun '19

 
Sat 08 Jun '19

 
Sat 15 Jun '19

 
Sat 22 Jun '19

 

Sat 29 Jun '19

 
Sat 06 Jul '19

 

Sat 13 Jul '19

 
Sat 20 Jul '19

 
Sat 27 Jul '19

 
Sat 03 Aug '19

 
Sat 10 Aug '19

 
Sat 17 Aug '19

 
Sat 24 Aug '19





Opposition
Glenrothes 2
 


Linlithgow 2


 
Leith FAB 2

 
Watsonians 4

 
Kirk Brae 2

 
Tranent&PV 2

 
Morton 3

 
Drum Trinity 3

 
Stew Mel 3

 

Glenrothes 2

 
Linlithgow 2

 

Leith FAB 2

 
Watsonians 4

 
Kirk Brae 2

 
Tranent&PV 2

 
Morton 3

 
Drum Trinity 3

 
Stew Mel 3


Ground
Gilvenbank Park
 


Cavalry Park


 
Leith Links

 
Craiglockhart

 
Cavalry Park

 
Polwarth Oval

 
Cavalry Park

 
Gyle Park

 
Cavalry Park

 

Cavalry Park

 
Boghall

 

Cavalry Park

 
Cavalry Park

 
Double Hedges

 
Cavalry Park

 
Meadows 1

 
Cavalry Park
 

Inverleith Arti

Result
Won by 77 runs
 


Lost by 111 runs

 

Lost by 4 wickets

 
Lost by 10 wickets

 
Lost by 5 wickets

 
Lost by 1 run

 
Cancelled - Rain


​Lost by 177 runs


Lost by 65 runs



Lost by 73 runs
​(ELC Method)

Lost by 15 runs



​Lost by 8 wickets


Cancelled - Rain


Cancelled - Rain


Lost by 25 runs


Cancelled - Rain


Top Performances
KP Anala 37, H Wilson 34, S Pasunuri 19
A Hall 3-8
 
R Trantor 3-22, S Goswami 2-34, A Mascarenhas 2-35
S Pasunuri 25
 
KP Anala 23, A Mascarenhas 18
R Trantor 3-15
 
R Kemmet 21
 
 
KP Anala 48, C Bogie 24, R Thomas 22*
A Hall 2-23, A Boyd 2-38
 
T Jeffreys 5-13, A Boyd 3-7
H Wilson 17, R Kemmett 16*





S Goswami 3-32, A Hall 2-40
B Eager 17
 
R Kemmett 6-31, A Mascarenhas 2-23
R Kemmett 45, M Fraser 26,
A Mascarenhas 23

A Boyd 4-30, V Lee 3-15
S Pasunuri 35, M Fraser 25, V Lee 23*

R Trantor 3-9, S Goswami 3-20,
A Mascarenhas 3-23
S Sunil 24

S Sunil 45, M Fraser 22
A Mascarenhas 1-14, A Boyd 1-20







R Trantor 4-8, A Boyd 2-48
S Pasunuri 46, R Thomas 22

Current League Standings